Laura McElroy Beauty -            Blushed Makeup Artistry
Credits & Collaborations:
 
 
Print:
 
The Midwest Bikini Team 2007 Calendar - Centerfold
In Touch Magazine December/January 2008 - Cover and Magazine Spread
Abode Magazine - Article in the November 2015 Issue
Abode Magazine - Article in the January 2016 Issue
 
 
Television:
 
Channel 19 News Monday Morning Makeover - Numerous Occasions
Tide Webisode Commercial - Procter & Gamble - May 2011
Wells Fargo Live Broadcast - 2016
Sanford Health Video - 2016
Sanford Health Commercial - 2016
 
 
Theater:
 
The Matchmaker - Makeup & Wig Assistant - October 2010 - (Patricia Corbett Theater)
 
 
Musical Theater:
 
Evita - Makeup/Wig Run Crew - November 2010 - (Corbett Auditorium)
A Little Night Music - Preshow Makeup - February 2011 - (Cohen Family Studio Theater)
Rent - Makeup & Wig Assistant/Makeup Head - February 2011 - (Patricia Corbett Theater)
 
 
 
Hair & Fashion Shows:
 
Bridalrama - Multiple Bridal Fashion Shows - Cincinnati, OH
Sebastian Hair Show - 2007 - Cincinnati, OH
Kings Island Bridal Fair - 2010 - Cincinnati, OH
 
 
Moulage: 
(Trauma and Casualty Simulation)
 
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base - May 2011
 
 
 
My Creative Social Media/Marketing/Business Photographer/Graphic Designer Extraordinaire:
 
 
Tina Beal - www.tinabeal.com


(* Preferred Vendors)
 
 
 
Photographers:
 
 
Sioux Falls, SD
 
Eric Sprecher Photography and Design - www.ericsprecherphotography.zenfolio.com
Dena Akridge of Freebird Photography - www.freebirdphotog.com
Monica Fehrs Photography - www.monicafehrs.com 
Fruit Cocktail Creative Photography - www.fruitcocktaildesign.com
Candela Hansen Photography - www.lisacandela.com
Russell Heeter Photography (out of the Twin Cities) - www.russellheeter.com
Annie Otzen Photography - www.annieotzenphotography.com
Picturesque Photography - www.picturesque-photographs.com
Trndy Digital Productions - www.trndydigital.com
Jeff Sampson Photography - www.jeffreysampson.com
Jael Photography of SD - www.jael.com
*Greg + LaRae Photography - www.gregandlarae.com



 
 
 
 
Cincinnati, OH
 
Philippe Jardin Photography - www.philippe-jardin.com
ARC LIGHT Photography - jonathan@13frame.com
Terry Jackson Photography - www.terryjacksonphotography.com
Pam Jones Photography - www.pamjonesphotography.com
Gas Oven Photography - www.gasovenphotography.com
J Wagler Photography - www.jwaglerphotography.com
Tony Siegel-Hall Photography - www.siegelhall.com
Erika of E Fotography LLC - www.efotographyllc.com
Emily Mollineaux Photography - www.emilymollineaux.com
Passion Photography by Ashley - www.passionphotographybyashley.com




Cinematography:

Sioux Falls, SD

*Wholley Cowen - www.wholleycowen.com

 
 
 
 
Hair Stylists:
 
Sioux Falls, SD
 
*Valerie Clow...Hair by Val - (605) 359-2828
Liz Erickson -  www.atoley.com
Jessica Wiebe-Breitling - (605) 595-3819
 
Cincinnati, OH
 
Melanie Kean - melcatkean@gmail.com
Hair to There...Designs by Michelle - www.hairtothere.biz.
Angela Renee...Artistic Hair Designer - 513-939-4234
 
 
 
Event Planners:
 
 
Sioux Falls, SD
 
The Event Company - www.theeventcompanysd.com
A Perfect Fit - www.aperfectfit.com
 
 
Cincinnati, OH
 
Royale Events...Barbara Ross - www.royaleeventsplanners.com
 
 
 
Florists:
 
 
Sioux Falls, SD
 
 
 
Cincinnati, OH
 
Flowerscapes...Bruce Bevan -www.weddings.flowerscapesdirect.com



DJ's:

 
 Sioux Falls, SD

*Sieff Style Entertainment - www.djsieffstyle.com
 
 
 
 
 
Laura McElroy Beauty
Laura  M. McElroy
Esthetician & Makeup Artist
8th & RR
401 E. 8th St. #224
Sioux Falls, SD  57103
LMB's "On the Glow" On-Location & Destination Hair and Makeup Services
(605) 370-1577